ÄrztInnen

 

Vorstand
o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. MARTH Christian

Klinikmanager
Mag. Franz Preishuber

Sie erreichen alle ÄrztInnen unter:
Tel.: +(43)50-504-0
Fax: +(43)50-504-23055
mail: s. unten

 

 
 

OberärztInnen

 AssistenzärztInnen

 Stationsärztinnen


Abdel Azim Samira, OÄ Dr.in (Karenz)
samira.abdel-azim@i-med.ac.at



Barresi Gianmaria, Dr.
gianmaria.barresi@i-med.ac.at


Firulovic Branka, Dr.in
branka.firulovic@tirol-kliniken.at

 

Brix Alexandra, Dr.in
alexandra.brix@i-med.ac.at

 


Abfalter Elisabeth, Ass.-Prof.in Dr.in (Teilzeit)
elisabeth.abfalter@i-med.ac.at


CAMACHO MENDES Joana, Dr.in
joana.camacho-mendes@tirol-kliniken.at


Geiger-Wiedermann Bettina, Dr.in (Teilzeit)
bettina.geiger-wiedermann@tirol-kliniken.at


Alge Alexander, Ass.-Prof. Dr. (Teilzeit)


Colleselli-Türtscher Valeria, Dr.in (Teilzeit)
valeria.colleselli@i-med.ac.at


Kunczicky Veronika, Dr.in
veronika.kunczicky@tirol-kliniken.at


Bastl Doris, OÄ Dr.in (Teilzeit)
doris.bastl@i-med.ac.at
 


Daxl Valentina, Dr.in
valentina.daxl@tirol-kliniken.at


Moritz Florian, Dr.
florian.moritz@tirol-kliniken.at


Berger Astrid, OÄ Dr.in (Teilzeit)
astrid.berger@i-med.ac.at

 


Degasper Christine
christine.degasper@i-med.ac.at


Salzer Johanna, Dr.in (Teilzeit)
johanna.salzer@tirol-kliniken.at


Brunner Christine, OÄ Dr.in (Teilzeit)
c.brunner@tirol-kliniken.at


Ebner Christoph, Dr.
christoph.ebner@i-med.ac.at


Suljkanovic Jasmina, Dr.in
jasmina.suljkanovic@tirol-kliniken.at


Ciresa-König Alexandra, GfOÄ Dr.in


Edwards Christina, Dr.in
christina.edwards@tirol-kliniken.at


Wegscheider Hildegard, Dr.in (Teilzeit)
hildegard.wegscheider@tirol-kliniken.at


Concin Nicole, a.Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in (Karenz)


Götsch Valentina, Dr.in
valentina.goetsch@tirol-kliniken.at


Wiesbauer Petra, Dr.in (Teilzeit)
petra.wiesbauer@tirol-kliniken.at


Czech Theresa, OÄ Dr.in
theresa.czech@tirol-kliniken.at


Hampl Martha, Dr.in
martha.hampl@i-med.ac.at

 


D'Costa Elisabeth, OÄ Dr.in (Teilzeit)
elisabeth.dcosta@i-med.ac.at


Heidger Carmen, Mag.a Dr.in
carmen.heidger@tirol-kliniken.at

 


Egle Daniel, OA Dr.
daniel.egle@i-med.ac.at


Knoll Katharina, Dr.in
katharina.knoll@i-med.ac.at

 


Fessler Siegfried, OA Dr.


Kögl Johanna, Dr.in
johanna.koegl@i-med.ac.at

 

 


Gaber-Wagener Anouk, OÄ Dr.in


Lehmann Marlene, Dr.
marlene.lehmann@i-med.ac.at

 


Gufler Gabi, OÄ Dr.in
gabi.gufler@tirol-kliniken.at


Leitner Katharina, Dr.in
katharina.leitner@i-med.ac.at

 

 

 

 

 


Kropshofer Stephan, OA Dr.


Mantovan Mara, Dr.in
mara.mantovan@i-med.ac.at

 

 


Mutz-Dehbalaie Irene, OÄ Dr.in (Teilzeit)
irene.mutz-dehbalaie@i-med.ac.at


Moro Carlotta, Dr.in (Karenz)
carlotta.moro@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 


Ramoni Angela, OÄ Dr.in
angela.ramoni@tirol-kliniken.at


Nicoletti Anna, Dr.in
anna.nicoletti@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 


Reimer Daniel, Assist.Prof. PD Dr.
daniel.reimer@i-med.ac.at


Schröcksnadel Sebastian, Dr.
sebastian.schroecksnadel@i-med.ac.at

 

 

 


Ritter Magdalena, OÄ Dr.in
magdalena.ritter@tirol-kliniken.at


Strimmer Anna, Dr.in
anna.strimmer@i-med.ac.at

 

 


Schmid Gabriel, OA Dr.
gabriel.schmid@i-med.ac.at


Tsibulak Irina, Dr.in
irina.tsibulak@i-med.ac.at

 


Sölder Elisabeth, Ass.-Prof.in Dr.in
elisabeth.soelder@i-med.ac.at


Welponer Hannah, Dr.in (Karenz)
hannah.welponer@tirol-kliniken.at

 


Tiechl Johanna, Dr.in
johanna.tiechl@i-med.ac.at


Wieser Verena, Dr.in (Karenz)
verena.wieser@i-med.ac.at

 


Widschwendter Andreas,
A.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.
andreas.widschwendter@i-med.ac.at

 

 

 


Zeimet Alain, A.Univ.-Prof. Dr.

 

 
     
 
 

 

<< zurück

Suche: © 2005 bis 2020, tirol kliniken