ÄrztInnen

 

Vorstand
o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. MARTH Christian

Klinikmanager
Mag. Franz Preishuber

Sie erreichen alle ÄrztInnen unter:
Tel.: +(43)50-504-0
Fax: +(43)50-504-23055
mail: s. unten

 

 
 

OberärztInnen

 AssistenzärztInnen

 Stationsärztinnen


Abdel Azim Samira, OÄ Dr.in (Karenz)
samira.abdel-azim@i-med.ac.at


Brunner Caroline, Dr.in
caroline.brunner@i-med.ac.at


Firulovic Branka, Dr.in
branka.firulovic@tirol-kliniken.at


Abfalter Elisabeth, Ass.-Prof.in Dr.in (Teilzeit)
elisabeth.abfalter@i-med.ac.at


CAMACHO MENDES Joana, Dr.in
joana.camacho-mendes@tirol-kliniken.at


Geiger-Wiedermann Bettina, Dr.in (Teilzeit)
bettina.geiger-wiedermann@tirol-kliniken.at


Alge Alexander, Ass.-Prof. Dr. (Teilzeit)


Coban Serab, Dr.in
serab.coban@i-med.ac.at


Kunczicky Veronika, Dr.in
veronika.kunczicky@tirol-kliniken.at


Bastl Doris, OÄ Dr.in (Teilzeit)
doris.bastl@i-med.ac.at
 


Colleselli-Türtscher Valeria, Dr.in
valeria.colleselli@i-med.ac.at


Moritz Florian, Dr.
florian.moritz@tirol-kliniken.at


Berger Astrid, OÄ Dr.in (Karenz)
astrid.berger@i-med.ac.at

 


Degasper Christine
christine.degasper@i-med.ac.at


 

 


Edwards Christina, Dr.in
christina.edwards@tirol-kliniken.at


Salzer Johanna, Dr.in (Teilzeit)
johanna.salzer@tirol-kliniken.at


Brunner Christine, OÄ Dr.in (Teilzeit)
c.brunner@tirol-kliniken.at


Engleder Nadija, Dr.in
nadija.engleder@i-med.ac.at


Suljkanovic Jasmina, Dr.in
jasmina.suljkanovic@tirol-kliniken.at


Ciresa-König Alexandra, OÄ Dr.in


Giorgi Erica, Dr.in
erica.giorgi@tirol-kliniken.at


Wegscheider Hildegard, Dr.in (Teilzeit)
hildegard.wegscheider@tirol-kliniken.at


Concin Nicole, a.Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in (Karenz)


Götsch Valentina, Dr.in
valentina.goetsch@tirol-kliniken.at


Wiesbauer Petra, Dr.in (Teilzeit)
petra.wiesbauer@tirol-kliniken.at


Czech Theresa, OÄ Dr.in
theresa.czech@tirol-kliniken.at


Gufler Gabi, Dr.in
gabi.gufler@tirol-kliniken.at

 


D'Costa Elisabeth, OÄ Dr.in (Teilzeit)
elisabeth.dcosta@i-med.ac.at


Holly Jessica, Dr.in
jessica.holly@i-med.ac.at

 


Duggan-Peer Michaela, OÄ Dr.in (Karenz)
michaela.duggan-peer@tirol-kliniken.at


Holmberg-Klotz Carin Dr.in (Teilzeit)
carin.holmberg-klotz@i-med.ac.at

 


Edusei Eva-Maria, OÄ Dr.in (Karenz)
eva-maria.strobl@tirol-kliniken.at


Kirchebner Martha, Dr.in
martha.kirchebner@i-med.ac.at

 


Egle Daniel, OA Dr.
daniel.egle@i-med.ac.at

Knoll Katharina, Dr.in
kaktharina.knoll@i-med.ac.at

 


Fessler Siegfried, OA Dr.

Kögl Johanna, Dr.in
johanna.koegl@i-med.ac.at

 


Gaber-Wagener Anouk, OÄ Dr.in

Leitner Katharina, Dr.in
katharina.leitner@i-med.ac.at

 

 


Huter Otto, OA Dr.

Moro Carlotta, Dr.in
carlotta.moro@tirol-kliniken.at

 


Krause Hans-Peter, OA Dr.
hans-peter.krause@i-med.ac.at

Schmid Gabriel, Dr.
gabriel.schmid@i-med.ac.at

 


Kropshofer Stephan, OA Dr.

Schröcksnadel Sebastian, Dr.
sebastian.schroecksnadel@i-med.ac.at

 


Mutz-Dehbalaie Irene, OÄ Dr.in (Teilzeit)
irene.mutz-dehbalaie@i-med.ac.at

Tsibulak Irina, Dr.in
irina.tsibulak@i-med.ac.at

 

Ramoni Angela, OÄ Dr.in
angela.ramoni@tirol-kliniken.at

Welponer Hannah, Dr.in
hannah.welponer@tirol-kliniken.at

 

 

Reimer Daniel, Assist.Prof. PD Dr.
daniel.reimer@i-med.ac.at

Wieser Verena, Dr.in
verena.wieser@i-med.ac.at

 

 


Ritter Magdalena, OÄ Dr.in
magdalena.ritter@tirol-kliniken.at


 

 

Schaffenrath Helene, Dr.in
helene.schaffenrath@i-med.ac.at


 

 

Scheier Matthias, PDoz. Dr.
info@fetalmedizin.com


 

 

Sölder Elisabeth, Ass.-Prof.in Dr.in
elisabeth.soelder@i-med.ac.at
   

Tiechl Johanna, Dr.in
johanna.tiechl@i-med.ac.at


 

 

Widschwendter Andreas,
A.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.
andreas.widschwendter@i-med.ac.at

 

 

 

Zeimet Alain, A.Univ.-Prof. Dr.

 

 
     
 
 

 

<< zurück

Suche: © 2005 bis 2018, tirol kliniken